Planetary transits for July 2022
Planetary transits for July 2022 โง Six planets in their own signs July 2โง Saturn retrograde […]
Vedic astrology planetary transits
Vedic astrology planetary transits – six planets in their own signs! Six planets in their own […]
New Moon in Ardra nakshatra 13ยฐ Gemini
New Moon in Ardra nakshatra, 13ยฐ Gemini โ™Š๏ธŽ Wednesday June 29th 04:50 CET Ardra, ‘the star […]
Full Moon in Jyestha nakshatra
Full Moon in Jyestha Nakshatra, 29ยฐ Scorpio โ™๏ธŽ Tuesday June 14th 13:50 CET Jyestha, the elder […]
Saturn retrograde in Aquarius and Capricorn
Saturn retrograde in Aquarius & Capricorn, June – October 2022 On June 5th, Saturn started its […]
Planetary transits june 2022
Planetary transits for June 2022 โง Mercury direct in Taurus June 3โง Saturn Retrograde in Aquarius […]
New Moon in Rohini
New Moon in Rohini nakshatra, in Taurus โ™‰๏ธŽ Monday May 30th 13:30 CET This New Moon […]
Mars in Pisces
Mars in Pisces May 17 – June 26 On Tuesday, May 17th, Mars, the planet of […]
Full Moon in Vishaka
Full Moon Eclipse in Vishaka, in Scorpio โ™๏ธŽ Monday May 16th 06:15 CET Vishaka, the forked […]
Planetary transits for May
Planetary transits for May 2022 โง Mercury Retrograde in Taurus May 11 – June 2โง Sun/Uranus […]
Sign up for my newsletter!
Check out my favourite mantra playlist!
error: Content is protected !!