New Moon in Rohini
New Moon in Rohini nakshatra, in Taurus โ™‰๏ธŽ Monday May 30th 13:30 CET This New Moon […]
Mars in Pisces
Mars in Pisces May 17 – June 26 On Tuesday, May 17th, Mars, the planet of […]
Full Moon in Vishaka
Full Moon Eclipse in Vishaka, in Scorpio โ™๏ธŽ Monday May 16th 06:15 CET Vishaka, the forked […]
Planetary transits for May
Planetary transits for May 2022 โง Mercury Retrograde in Taurus May 11 – June 2โง Sun/Uranus […]
New Moon and Solar Eclipse in Bharani
New Moon and Solar Eclipse in Bharani nakshatra, in Aries Saturday April 30th, 22:30 CET This […]
Jupiter in Pisces
Jupiter transit in Pisces April 14th On April 14th, Jupiter moves into the sign of Pisces […]
Full Moon in Chitra nakshatra
Full Moon in Chitra, in Libra Saturday April 16th 21:00 CET This Full Moon will be […]
planetary transits for april
Planetary transits for April 2022 โง New Moon 17ยฐ Pisces April 1โง Venus in Aquarius April […]
New Moon in Revati
New Moon in Revati, in Pisces Friday 08:30 CET Revati, the last nakshtra of the zodiac, […]
Rahu & Ketu changes signs
๐‘น๐’‚๐’‰๐’– & ๐‘ฒ๐’†๐’•๐’– ๐’„๐’‰๐’‚๐’๐’ˆ๐’†๐’” ๐’”๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’๐’”! On March 17th, the nodes of the Moon, Rahu โ˜Š and […]
Sign up for my newsletter!
Check out my favourite mantra playlist!
error: Content is protected !!